anything related to UI in general, splash screens, UI widgets, input and output etc.

GUI EDITOR -

GUI EDITOR -

Postby epsilonion » 04 Aug 2015, 22:47

I dont know if your aware of this but in the GUI Editor you can not open a workspace only a single file..

just thought I should mention it.

L
User avatar
epsilonion
Skyline Lead Moderator
Skyline Lead Moderator
 
Posts: 866
Joined: 26 Feb 2015, 11:51
Location: Hull, East Yorkshire, England
Skill: Business Manager
Skill: Great creative

Re: GUI EDITOR -

Postby StarFire » 05 Aug 2015, 15:45

Thanks Liam, you can only have one workspace open at a time but if this workspace has many ui files these can be opened.
I think the workspace button is not working? the workspace generally is taken from the first file that is loaded, I think this was in place as a quicker workflow. Maybe we should remove the workspace button?
Dream the Journey, Live the Experience!
User avatar
StarFire
Skyline Founder
Skyline Founder
 
Posts: 1455
Joined: 03 Jan 2012, 18:50
Location: UK
Skill: Great creative
Skill: Programmer
Skill: 3D Modeller
Skill: 2D Artist
Skill: Level Designer


Return to UI

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest