This is where you can introduce yourself to the community, introduce your projects and what you plan to do with skyline. You can share as much or as little info as you wish.

I've Gotta Be Me! :)

I've Gotta Be Me! :)

Postby monkeyfrogstudio » 26 Oct 2018, 22:45

Hello! Even though this forum seems ... well ... lacking an actual community at the moment, I thought I would take a minute to introduce myself.

Monkey Frog Studio is my game design studio. At least I hope to develop it into one. I'm a 2D/3D artist whose roots go way back into creating traditional pencil and ink art. I now work almost exclusively digitally. Over the years, I've created art content for real-time 3D training simulates (i.e. games for businesses) and now I hope to create my own game(s). Skyline is one of the engines I am considering for a few of my 3D game projects.

Sadly, I cannot show any of the work I've done for business, but I can show a few of my 2D pieces. I hope you enjoy them.

I look forward to meeting whomever eventually visits this forum, I hope it grows, and I hope to be a part as I begin developing my game. I know I will at least have questions. ;)

Intel i9-10900K 5.10GHz, 64 GB RAM, Nvidia RTX 3090 ti 24GB, Windows 11 64-bit, dual monitor display
monkeyfrogstudio
Skyline Master

Skill: 3D Modeller
Skill: 2D Artist
Skill: Level Designer
Skill: Great creative

Re: I've Gotta Be Me! :)

Postby SolarPortal » 26 Oct 2018, 22:59

wow, great work, they look very recognizable :P
and thanks for introducing yourself :)
Skyline Game Engine - Lead Dev.
Please provide as much info as possible when asking for help.

Specs: OS: Win 10 64bit, CPU: Intel i7 4770 3.4ghz x 4 core(8 threads), GPU: Nvidia GTX 1060 6GB, Ram: 16gig DDR3, Windows on 250gb Samsung Evo 860

Twitter: @SolarPortal
Instagram: @SolarPortal
SolarPortal
Skyline Founder
Skyline Founder

Skill: Programmer

Postby monkeyfrogstudio » 27 Oct 2018, 02:32

Thanks for the compliment! I appreciate it.