For all forum technical support from the community and developers. Free version users are welcome to post here for help and support.

Undo or Duplicate

Undo or Duplicate

Postby zeroram » 14 Sep 2018, 04:34

Sorry if I 'm just missing this, however is there an UNDO (ctrl Z) for Game Objects placed? Such as placing objects or deleing it then undoing last action also duplicate of GO in the editor?
zeroram
Skyline Novice
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 20 Sep 2017, 05:24
Skill: Level Designer
Skill: Programmer
Skill: Concept artist
Skill: Audio
Skill: Scripter

Re: Undo or Duplicate

Postby SolarPortal » 14 Sep 2018, 18:23

Skyline does have an undo system when the ctrl+Z hotkey is activated. However, there may be some systems which have not yet been hooked into the undo system yet. I will check it out when i get some time and if not, will implement into skyline.
Thanks for reporting :)
Conceive, Quantify & Do!
Skyline Game Engine - Lead Developer.
Please provide as much information as possible when asking for help.


Specs: OS: Win 10 64bit, CPU: Intel i7 3770 3.4ghz x 4 core(8 threads), GPU: Nvidia GTX 1060 6GB, Ram: 16gig DDR3, Windows on 250gb Samsung Evo 860
User avatar
SolarPortal
Skyline Founder
Skyline Founder
 
Posts: 3059
Joined: 29 Jul 2012, 15:56
Location: UK
Skill: 3D Modeller
Skill: 2D Artist
Skill: Programmer
Skill: Level Designer


Return to Skyline User Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron